You can swap the positions of the blocks by pulling the sliders at the left side of each block.
Click on the block in the page editing mode in order to open the editing form. In the bottom left part of the editing form you will see the “Delete” button.
We can transfer your paid subscription to another account. To do that, add another account to your client area and write to us - we will transfer your paid rate plan.
Both the profile image and the username are loaded from your Instagram account, so the only way to change them is to do that in Instagram. This makes your account more credible for the subscribers.